Starseeds… Starchildren… Children of Light… | Spiritual Connectedness

http://spiritualconnectedness.wordpress.com/2013/08/25/starseeds-starchildren-children-of-light/

2 comments on “Starseeds… Starchildren… Children of Light… | Spiritual Connectedness

  1. hi my name is Laura iam 62 yrs. old and my ascension symptoms started in 2002-2003 very very intense I felt the shift in my body dec.2012 I , Now its September 26,2013 and I am feeling more balanced. This is the first time I have wrote or connected with anyone about this. But I have done a lot of reading on denise lefay transition, and Dolores cannons videos and books in my search as to what the world was happening to me . I would love to here from others and connect with others like me. I am ready for some friends its getting pretty lonely out here on my own. Love & Light blessings

    • Hi Laura. So glad you found your way here. My ascension symptoms started around 2006, and I had no idea what was happening. In fact, I didn’t stumble onto any of this information until 2011! (Talk about a late bloomer! :)). Fortunately, one of the first sites I ran across was The 2012 Scenario, now called the Golden Age of Gaia (http://goldenageofgaia.com/). A few days after finding the site, the original editor created a yahoo discussion group (http://groups.yahoo.com/neo/groups/GoldenGaia/info). I invite you to check it out, they are a great bunch of supportive people from across the globe. Namasté Dear Sister.

Leave a Reply

