Advanced Spiritual 12 Chakra System

Besides the 7 primary chakra energy system there exists an extended chakra system, which is just now coming into humanity’s awareness. This energy system is latent in most people; however, as more people advance spiritually, and practice meditation this extended energy system begins to form in the etheric, outside of man’s body. This extended system is the next step in the spiritual evolution of our planet. Once, a long time ago, the Great Masters were of the few to access and use this powerful energy system.
Now, the time has come for others to become aware of this system and reap the rewards of using it in your daily and spiritual lives.

Muladhara ~ Base or Root Chakra (ovaries/prostate)

Swadhisthana ~ Sacral Chakra (last bone in spinal cord )

Manipura ~ Solar Plexus Chakra (navel area)

Anahata ~ Heart Chakra (heart area)

Vishuddha ~ Throat Chakra (throat and neck area)

Ajna ~ Brow or Third Eye Chakra (pineal gland or third eye)

Sahasrara ~ Crown Chakra (Top of the head )
Traditionally your connection to the divine (Atmic level of divinity), contains programs to be used by 8th chakra including the release of basic psychic skills ~ Telepathy, seeing Aura, Lucid Dreaming, Out of Body Travel, Healing

Chakra 8 – energy center of divine love, of spiritual compassion and spiritual selflessness, your karmic residue, activates spiritual skills contained in the seventh chakra,

Chakra 9 – soul blueprint ~ The individual’s total skills and abilities learned in all the life times

Chakra 10 – divine creativity, synchronicity of life; the merging of the masculine and feminine within, unlocking of skills contained in the ninth chakra

Chakra 11 – Pathwork to the Soul, the individual’s ability to acquire advanced spiritual skills ~ Travel beyond the limits of Time and Space, Teleportation, Bi-location, Instantaneous precipitation of thoughts, Telekinesis in some cases

Chakra 12 – Connection to the Monadic level of divinity, advanced spiritual skills, ascension, connection to the cosmos and beyond

Self help checks :

1) How clear is the Chakra ?

2) How much Karma is left unresolved in that Chakra ?

3) How much Ego verses God Self Consciousness is being expressed through that Chakra ?

4) How much conscious effort has been exerted in order to Spiritually Empower, and Transform that Chakra for the better ?

The chakras are shown in a ladder form since the higher ones cannot be activated out of sequence. The chakras activate progressively. The majority of the populace function in lower two chakras , the awakened ones in 3rd and few in 4th chakras, the DNAs will start to activate at 4th level upwards.

“Regular meditation not only restores our inner harmony and vital energy, but provides us with an actual experience of the peace we seek.”

“Meditation brings wisdom; lack of meditation leaves ignorance. Know well what leads you forward and what holds you back, and choose the path that leads to wisdom.”

~ Gautama Buddha ~

Image artwork : Dawning Golden Crystal Age – Nardeep Pujji A.k.a Aqua Raman


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s