AngelicView

AngelicView: I wanted to post a short excerpt from Dolores Cannon’s “Keepers of the Garden”, but before I do… something personal from me.Contemplation

Dolores Cannon is way high up on my list of people who speak the truth. And I’m sure there are some out there who would call me gullible and naive. To tell you the truth, I really wasn’t sure about her at first. Her stories seemed so far “out there”. But my gut was telling me to read her stories anyway.

Since then, I have met new friends who have had experience with her – going to her classes and demonstrations, and they have learned her technique which produced similar results. In addition, some old friends that I knew personally attended her events and have learned her technique which also produced similar results.

So that was the clincher for me. Personal experiences from people who I know…

View original post 1,222 more words

Leave a Reply

