Hard Questions asked to a Representative of an Alliance here to assist. ~ Channelings from Agartha of the Inner Earth By: Patrick Sullivan

Here’s the parts that spoke to me:

If for one small moment you believe that your freedom is assured then your freedom is possible and this is what those that choose to control through fear do not want you to know

There is a reason that most of what the ‘secret militaries’ or the ‘secret banking elites’ on your planet keep secrets; if the people truly knew what ‘they’ were ‘up to’ it would not be tolerated by the majority of you. Yet those of the ‘dark secret societies’ have created ‘national security and national secrets’ by the militaries and politicians or ‘secret trade agreements’ by the money industries so as to continue to perpetrate that which benefits only them.

We do not raise this issue to create fear, anger or hatred but to point out that the majority of the people have now had their veils lifted and are now in the process of exacting a change from the perpetrators and institutions they belong to. This change for the better is indeed occurring and there is nothing that will create a blockade to fuel and continue this change. The people of your world have simply had enough.

✿☮✿JOY✿☮✿♥LOVE☮✿☮♥PEACE✿☮✿
Cynthia

Hard Questions asked to a Representative of an Alliance here to assist.
1.23.2013

  • I have two cars and I guarantee that if I went out onto the driveway and attempted to create a sports car of my choice by law of attraction that it would not show up on the driveway or under my pillow the next morning.
  • You believe that you cannot speak to us unless You have a name, so we are your friend. We are nameless. 

Friends: Allow us to assist in helping you understand the who, the how and the what’s of that which is occurring on your planet and within your being. You would like to know if the ones that choose to harm, steal and deceive will be in, what they term ‘power’ for very long, meaning months, days hours or years. We will tell you that the more the races of your planet refuse to accept anything less than a high dose of joy or nary a modicum of slavery at the hands of others is when your freedoms and abundances will begin to trickle into your individual experiences.

We are indeed here to assist in these actions now being taken by the people of the surface of planet Earth and are assisting; however, as a body of beings we cannot just hand it to you. We understand that this may sound harsh, yet we must work WITH all of you not simply give you that which you all are interested in without some realization or consciousness that this is truly what you all indeed do desire. We see a movement towards a freedom once again.

Patrick: Do you have a name that you go by?

Friends: Our name is nameless. The names You take are structures upon which you hang your images. What You are cannot be uttered, and no letter or alphabet can contain it. Yet, now you need words and letters, and names and objects. You want magic that will tell you what you are. You believe that you cannot speak to us unless You have a name, so we are your friend. We are nameless. We have had too many identities to cling to one name, to quote our friend that is with us!

Patrick: Thank you. Sometimes we enjoy referring to a name but I can see how, perhaps, too much emphasis can be placed on this. Without the name it also helps me to allow myself to believe in that which cannot be touched or seen a little bit more.

Friends: You are welcome. We will continue. The spirit of one, Mother/Father has created within each of you the power to create your individual experiences as to how you would choose to experience them. It has been said that if you do not go within you will go without. This in no way implies that you all are without assistance from those on an astral plane or your family above and below. This is simply a statement that what you experience physically had begun within your being long before the manifestations came to Be.

Patrick: I cannot feed this to those that choose to listen as this same thing has been reiterated to the masses time and time again. I feel that most people do know how to create joyful and pleasing experiences themselves or do not believe that this is how it all works. I sometime have doubts about this even though I have witnessed this in my life, for myself.

If I may I would like to address the struggles that are real and are sad that more and more humans are experiencing. It does not feel as if an enslaved life is melding into a life full of abundance and freedom. Abundance, as in Joy, Happiness and yes, for the time being, financial equity for those that right now require it. I do not see it right now or maybe I choose not to see or it or it is simply not here. I know I am rambling and a tad frustrated yet I know without a doubt that I am not the only one that shares these sentiments.

Friends: Know that your messages on your site and blog to others are helping them feel comforted in the fact that there are earthly angels that have come to help even though it may not seem physically so. Please read between, through, above and below the lines of your internet, blogs and sites that have been created to continue with a positive sentiment that is designed to be heard for those that have chosen to hear it. This is key, one must be willing to hear a message to be able to accept a message.

Patrick: I am just glad I never published predictions, dates, names or specific occurrences that were supposed to come to be in our recent past. I never felt good about giving false hope to others that truly need a sign of hope right now.

Friends: What part of your journey of the now has made you and does make you feel good?

Patrick: The part of what I do that feels good to me is to publish upbeat and informative messages. Nothing inspirational, as I do not do this for recognition but to inform and uplift, myself included.

Friends: And let us add that you have done well in this regard for there are many that ‘follow’ your informational messages and most of those writings that you post as a scribe. You have asked to be here to assist others in lifting them up so as to keep their own hopes and dreams alive and that you are continuing to do even though at times you, yourself, cannot see all that is growing among your world in a beneficial fashion.

Out of the many dreams you have had recently which one stands out the most and the most remembered by you?

Patrick: About a week ago I felt a very real occurrence while sleeping in that I was helping others to lift themselves upward, they were actually floating upward into a space onto a tower. I believe this upward direction was metaphorical for an upliftment (sic; word?) of their being or of themselves. It felt that there were those of us that were ready, there were those of us confused and there were those of us that know these times would be upon us and had been expecting this to happen for some time. It felt natural for me as if this is what I was supposed to be doing or who I am meant to be. Each person I interacted with was not afraid; it was as if this is what they wanted also… to be uplifted with a sense of purpose. I suppose the purpose was to be Free, free from struggle, free from fighting everything and everyone and free to assist others as well. And when on the tower there was no more struggling only smiles and a knowing that we were all home.

So in a sense, and I feel set up here, I did first create this experience within first.

Friends: We did not mean to deceive in regards to your power to create from within or to ‘set you up’ however we did want to help you remember that which you have known for time immemorial, and that one does create from the innermost depths of the psyche first, just as you have remembered in this moment.

Patrick: Thank you.

Friends: Allow us to also help you remember that if there are those on your planet that are in a state of personal financial wealth then it stands to reason that each one of you indeed has the ability to create that for yourselves. Those people holding onto wealth were created no different than any other person.

It is now well know that most of those that have wealth in matters of finances choose to have more wealth as the hole they have created within themselves can and will never be filled with those things of the physical world.

We are not discounting the desire of the many to be able to afford, financially, those things that are necessary and also those things that perhaps are not necessary such as assisting their children or others that may need resources such as this, taking a trip or just to freely buy something without a second thought.

Patrick: Most of us would like wealth but it is certainly not necessary. What I do believe is necessary is to be able to take care of the daily things that we all need such as resources to access good food, feel a modicum of freedom from debt enslavement and to perhaps take time off from the drudgery of everyday living once in a while. Not much just a sense of freedom.

If I may, I would like to address these issues for some semblance of clarity and to see if there are physical signs that we could have to let us have just a small snapshot of the changes for the better in regards to this issue.

Friends: We will be happy to address your inquiry in this regard. More and more of the people in your kingdom, your planet Earth, have a realization that there are institutions that continue to repress and as a consequence more and more of the people in your kingdom, your planet Earth, are choosing to act counter intuitively. When in a duality there are always two issues when dealing with decisions as to which way to act or how to be. For one to know cold there must be an experience of heat. To experience the sensation of up there must be a relative phenomenon, in this case a sensation of down.

So it is in your Occupy Movements, the Arab Spring movements, your petitions to counteract those political decisions that are widely unpopular with your majority that are gradually feeding to pangs of your own growth. And as a result perhaps the most important result; the individual consciousness is rising and as a result of the rising of the individual consciousness the change you seek occurs. If for one small moment you believe that your freedom is assured then your freedom is possible and this is what those that choose to control through fear do not want you to know.

There is a reason that most of what the ‘secret militaries’ or the ‘secret banking elites’ on your planet keep secrets; if the people truly knew what ‘they’ were ‘up to’ it would not be tolerated by the majority of you. Yet those of the ‘dark secret societies’ have created ‘national security and national secrets’ by the militaries and politicians or ‘secret trade agreements’ by the money industries so as to continue to perpetrate that which benefits only them.

We do not raise this issue to create fear, anger or hatred but to point out that the majority of the people have now had their veils lifted and are now in the process of exacting a change from the perpetrators and institutions they belong to. This change for the better is indeed occurring and there is nothing that will create a blockade to fuel and continue this change. The people of your world have simply had enough.

Patrick: Thank you for sometimes I forget the power has been inside all along. I must add that there are those that have attempted to create pleasing results in their lives but still continue to struggle and even get worse. They may say that the ‘laws of attraction’ are a bunch of malarkey. What would we say to them?

Friends: We would add to continue to keep your eyes open inside of oneself and to their surroundings as this is where change is occurring. Each individual has choice at any time. One can either go the same way that they have been going, if that works for them or they can continue to believe that the government will come to the rescue or if there is something that does not fit their idea of what it is they would like to experience than seek a change, seek another experience of one that is more satisfying.

Patrick: I have two cars and I guarantee that if I went out onto the driveway and attempted to create a sports car of my choice that it would not show up on the driveway or under my pillow the next morning. I, too, have sought an easier softer way to flow through life but it does not ever seem to be always a smooth and efficient route. From my understanding it seems that You in space have no worries to weigh you down such as how to care for the family at times or is the government going to come after me with a vengeance or is health going to be an issue.

I do remember 11 years ago, for some odd reason, I had wanted a child. I was with no one at the time and for a year this feeling persisted. It was a very joyful thought process I remember. I moved from California and began working in Guadalajara, Mexico and I met a girl down there. She became pregnant after a while and I was overjoyed and there was never one tiny iota of a moment that I debated about having this child and now I have a beautiful 10 year old boy. No one knows this but I cried with joy when he first exited the womb as I was the first to hold him.

There was never one regret.

I remember how amazed I was that my thoughts dictated my experience. Ultimately we moved back to Malibu, California and he has been with me ever since. So I suppose I have realized once again that my thoughts did indeed create a joyful experience. But why did it take a year?

Friends: Each one has their own path. As a correction, your thoughts were not consistent as we remember. Your thoughts of your wanting your child were intermittent. Just think of what might have happened if your thoughts were devotional each minute of each day of your time.

Patrick: Ok, looking back I do see that my thoughts about my wanting a child were indeed intermittent, but still.

Friends: Let us end our conversation for now by adding once again that the change you all seek is within and you will never have to go it alone nor without assistance.

We will return for more communications as you, Patrick, have chosen to converse with us further even though your thoughts about our interactions are intermittent.

Patrick: Ok, Ok I get it, I think. The more I can feel the changes I desire; with consistency I think I might be amazed before I am half-way through. Thank you for being with me today.

Friends; There is much love for all of you.

Patrick: Good Bye!

Leave a Reply

