Lucas 2012 Infos

MP900442762Reader: … My thoughts are, I trust in God and the universe to protect me and it seems to have gotten me where I am and want to be now. I feel that if I focus on safety, then I am not being trusting in God and being negative. What are your thoughts on this?

Safety is a condition all in and of itself and has nothing to do with any danger that might be out there. In other words, when your attention is purely upon the safety you are in place of joyful happiness and freedom. Safety is just your name for a place where happiness and freedom flow uninterrupted.

View original post 533 more words

Leave a Reply

